Dropbox is amazing! It’s free and I get to have additional space as I share it with others. Almost all of my web design clients share files with me using it. Of course, Google Drive is the second best option. But when projects are done, when I no longer need the files and/or I want to save space, instead of deleting the files (which is a really bad idea) I simply leave. So here ‘s a super quick step-by-steps video on how to leave a shared folder on Dropbox without deleting the files.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This